Something’s Got to Give

I’ve been writing on this blog everyday for the last two months.  It’s been enlightening, eye-opening, and quite positive for me to reflect on my day every day and try and see what I was supposed to learn that day.   I’ve never lived such an attentive life, and I have this experiment to thank.  That being said, a couple of times this last month I have written about starting school soon and how I am not sure how I will figure out how to fit it all in.  One way might be discontinuing this project, however difficult that is for me to even fathom.

Might be.

Since school starts officially tomorrow, I am going to dedicate this upcoming week to school, and not this blog.  Don’t expect to see anything on here at least this week.  I might write or I might not.  I’m choosing freedom over responsibility.  I have loved this, but I can’t let it get in the way of succeeding in school.  This blog is one of those things that I think could fall by the wayside and nothing really significant in my life would change (so long as I continue to be attentive to what is happening every day).

All of that being said, lower your expectations.  I’m getting my freaking Master’s degree.  This is a free blog service.  I need to keep that in perspective.

Further up and further in…

Leave a Reply

